Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Board of Directors

Tom Lapka
Peter Kulick
Mary Manuel
Lansing Eastside Representative
Kassie Rhodes
Show More
Rick Ballard
At-Large Member
Irene Cahill
Bailey Neighborhood Member
Elvin Caldwell
Lansing Westside Neighborhood Member
Jim DeLine
At-Large Member
Liz Harrow
Red Cedar Neighborhood Member
Nate Kirk
At-Large Member
Mark Meadows
At-Large Member / EL Liaison
Larry Rosen
Southeast Marble Neighborhood Member
Dana Watson
Show More

Board Liaisons

Andi Crawford
City of Lansing Liaison
Annette Irwin
City Manager Appointment
City of East Lansing
Show More

About CAHP

Donate to CAHP!

Get in Touch

Capital Area Housing Partnership develops strong, diverse neighborhoods with a focus on affordable housing, homeownership and financial security in mid-Michigan.

600 West Maple - Suite D

Lansing, MI 48906

Tel: (517) 332-HOME

© 2020 - CAHP. All Rights Reserved.


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter