MEET THE TEAM

Executive Team

Rawley Van Fossen

Executive Director

Email: rawley@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 8

LeighAnna Beach

Director of Housing Counseling

Email: leighanna@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 3

Emma Henry

Assistant Executive Director

Email: emma@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 4

Jim Heinowski

Director of Housing Development

Email: jim@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 7

Curtis Audette

Director of Marketing & Major Gifts

Email: curtis@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 6

Housing & Financial Counseling Team

Pre & Post Purchase Counseling, Rental Counseling, Foreclosure Prevention, Home Buyer Education, etc.

LeighAnna Beach

Director of Housing Counseling

Email: leighanna@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 3

Nicole Armbruster

Housing Counselor

Email: nicole@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 0

Stephanie Adams

Housing Counselor

Email: stephanie@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 2

Lou Kesha Lee

Resource Supervisor

Email: loukesha@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 5

HERO Team

DIY Workshops, Tool Lending Library & Tuesday Toolmen

Emma Henry

Assistant Executive Director

Email: emma@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 4

Brady Calkins

Tuesday Toolmen Manager

Email: brady@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 332-4663 ext. 1

Pandemic Relief Team

COVID-19 Emergency Rent, Mortgage & Utilities Assistance

Meaghan Redd

Resource Manager

Email: meaghan@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 515-1466

Lou Kesha Lee

Resource Supervisor

Email: loukesha@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 575-5336

Amy Hanvey

Resource Specialist

Email: hanvey@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2561

Casharie Dillard

Resource Specialist

Email: casharie@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2570

Henrik Jones

Resource Specialist

Email: henrik@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 377-2400

Linda Smith

Resource Specialist

Email: linda@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2263

Taylor Liles

Resource Specialist

Email: taylor@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2264

Amanda Mussell

Resource Supervisor

Email: amanda@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 515-8848

Amber Watters

Resource Specialist

Email: amber@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2274

Carly Laverdiere

Resource Specialist

Email: carly@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 515-8087

Grant Lewis

Resource Specialist

Email: grant@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2265

Jennifer Cousineau

Resource Specialist

Email: jennifer@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2262

Samantha Stratton

Resource Specialist

Email: samantha@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 802-8842

Terry McCord

Resource Specialist

Email: terry@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2274

Sydney Hernandez

Resource Specialist

Email: sydney@capitalareahousing.org

Phone: (517) 237-2272